RTSA Executive, Chapter and Sub-Committee Chairs

The current RTSA National Executive consists of the following members.  For a listing of previous National Executive and Chapter Chairs, see here.

Executive Committee


Roy Unny, CPEng. – Executive Chair


Stratton Killis – SA Chapter Chair / Deputy Chair


Mohammed Awadalla – Executive Treasurer / Secretary


Maneesh Gupta, CPEng – Past Executive Chair


Shaun Robertson – NSW/ACT Chapter Chair


Colin Cole – QLD Chapter Chair


Daniel Headifen – NZ Chapter Chair


Thomas Keating – Vic/Tas Chapter Chair


Paul Breame – WA Chair


Sub-Committee Chairs


Lydia Saunders – Marketing & Communications Sub-Committee


Nathan Loriente – Awards Sub-Committee Chair


Simon Wood -Conferences Sub-Committee Chair


John Gardiner – Professional Development Sub-Committee Chair